Group Benefits Contacts

Association Sales

Serving professional associations & their members
John.Breyer@voya.com
800-372-1863

Michigan

Serving MI
Casey Spencer
Casey.Spencer@voya.com
248-208-6030

Atlanta

Serving Southeastern TN, GA, AL & AR
Bob Collins
Robert.Collins@voya.com
770-541-3102

Mid-America

Serving IA, Central IL, KS, MO & NE
Jimmy Edwards
Jimmy.Edwards@voya.com
913-661-3775

Bay Area

Serving Northern CA, HI & NV (with the exception of Clark County, Nevada)
Scott Gusdorff
Scott.Gusdorff@voya.com
925-520-9518

Mid-Atlantic

Serving DC, MD & VA
Alex Balasco
Alex.Balasco@voya.com
443-808-2987

Boston

Serving MA, ME, VT, NH, RI & CT (with the exception of Fairfield County, CT)
Bill Barrera
William.Barrera@voya.com
781-796-9271

Minneapolis

Serving IA (except Des Moines area), MI, MN, ND, SD & WI (except the Milwaukee/Racine area)
Brian Dawood
Brian.Dawood@voya.com
612-372-5321

Charlotte

Serving NC and SC
Rodney Dodson
Rodney.Dodson@voya.com
704-943-1435

New York Metro

Serving Northern NJ, NY & Fairfield County, CT
Bob Hartnett
Bob.Hartnett@voya.com
908-658-6212

Chicago

Serving parts of Southeastern WI, Des Moines area of IA, Northern IN & IL
David Trace
David.Trace@voya.com
312-422-8565

Philadelphia

Serving Eastern PA, DE & parts of NJ
Chip Studer
Chip.Studer@voya.com
610-260-2304

Cleveland

Serving IN, KY, OH, Western PA & WV
Lou Strippy
Lou.Strippy@voya.com
216-447-3758

Phoenix

Serving AZ, NM and Clark County NV
Adam Bessette
Adam.Bessette@voya.com
602-328-8653

Dallas

Serving Northern TX & OK
Clifton Browning
Clifton.Browning@voya.com
972-419-5775

Seattle

Serving WA, AK, MT, OR & ID
Leslie Bordeaux
Leslie.Bordeaux@voya.com
206-676-6104

Denver

Serving CO, UT & WY
Allison Shors
Allison.Shors@voya.com
720-291-2368

Southern California

Serving Southern California
Chad Parker
Chad.Parker@voya.com
949-221-2229

Houston

Serving Southeastern TX, LA & AL
Tiffaney Perhala
Tiffaney.Perhala@voya.com
713-881-8789

Tampa

Serving FL
Brian Dillion
Brian.Dillion@voya.com
813-281-3772

Voya™ Employee Benefits insurance products and services in the U.S. are provided by ReliaStar Life Insurance Company (Minneapolis, MN) and ReliaStar Life Insurance Company of New York (Woodbury, NY). Within the State of New York, only ReliaStar Life Insurance Company of New York is admitted, and its products issued. Both are members of the Voya™ family of companies. Product availability and specific provisions may vary by state. Each insurer is solely responsible for the financial obligations under the policies or contracts it issues.